MODEL MONDAY!!!

If you have spent any time in San Diego you know there is no shortage of good looking women… Every week we have a feature model or even just an average girl who is from or lives in San Diego CHECK OUT MORE PICS AND FULL FEATURE INSIDE

BAKARE: What is your name and where are you from?

CM: Hey! 🙂 My name name is Candice Margarini.. I was born in San Diego and raised in Miami, FL.. Came back to San Diego in 2007 and here to stay! 🙂

BAKARE: How long have you been modeling?

CM: I have been modeling since I was 2 years old but decided to stop at 13.. Now I am starting to get back into it again and loving it!

BAKARE: A lot of people don’t actually enjoy what they do… Do you enjoy modeling?

CM: I really do enjoy modeling.. At first I was a little shy but after a couple shots in my first photoshoot, I opened up A LOT and now I just can’t stop doing it 😀 With modeling, you can definitely show your true personality. I love being in front of the camera!

BAKARE: What do you like to do in your leisure?

CM: On my free time I choreograph dances for the dance classes in my old high school. I am a hip-hop dancer so I love going out to clubs and showing off my talent 😉 I like to go out with friends and explore different places in San Diego that I haven’t seen yet.. I also like to try new restaurants.. I LOVE to eat 🙂

BAKARE: Where is your favorite place to go out in San Diego?

CM: My favorite place to go in San Diego would have to be Coronado.. They have an amazing beach that’s so relaxing and a lot of restaurants to choose from.. It’s one of those places you can just walk around with your loved one and unwind.. I love it 🙂

BAKARE: Single and ready to mingle?

CM: I am actually taken. 😀 He’s an amazing guy and I wouldn’t trade him for anybody in the world 🙂

BAKARE: What do you look for in a guy?

CM: In a guy, he definitely has to have his head on his shoulders for me to give him a chance.. He has to know what he wants in life.. I like a guy with a down-to-earth personality.. Has a good sense of humor.. Who’s caring and has A LOT of confidence.. And of course good looks is a plus 🙂

BAKARE: What is the worst pick up line a guy has ever used on you?

CM: Haha.. I was at the mall trying out some heels and this guy comes up to me and tells me I have pretty feet in those shoes.. And he started trying to hit on me and I kept shooting him down NICELY and he still kept trying and all of a sudden he starts telling me his number, as if I am suppose to remember it and call him and the infamous line he said before he walked away was, “if you ever decide to dump yo man and get with a hero, I’m like Chingy, just “One Call Away”‘ I ignored the number but I will never forget that line. 🙂

Thanks for stopping bye Candice!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

