MODEL MONDAY!!!

If you have spent any time in San Diego you know there is no shortage of good looking women… Every week we have a feature model or even just an average girl who is from or lives in San Diego CHECK OUT MORE PICS AND FULL FEATURE INSIDE

BAKARE: What is your name and where are you from?

KG: Hello, I’m Kayli. Born and raised in San Diego!

BAKARE: How long have you been modeling?

KG: I started modeling about 4 years ago, but took a break for a little bit and now I’m just getting back into it again.

BAKARE: A lot of people don’t actually enjoy what they do… Do you enjoy modeling?

KG: I do. I’m not the girliest of girls by any means, so to put on a completely different face is exciting to me. The whole experience is a blast, the makeup, the hair, the challenge to think outside the “typical pose” box. I dig it.

BAKARE: What do you like to do in your leisure?

KG: Like any true San Diegan, I’m a beach lover. I love traveling, and would be completely fine doing that for the rest of my life. I enjoy reading, and no, not just Twilight. Just got a new beach cruiser, stoked!

BAKARE: Where is your favorite place to go out in San Diego?

KG: Mainly to local bars, I’m not much of a clubber. The 55 yardline is always a favorite, along with Churchill’s.

BAKARE: Single and ready to mingle?

KG: Negative. Hi Nick!

BAKARE: What do you look for in a guy?

KG: Nick. haha but really, someone who’s got a good head on his shoulders, who shares in my values and passions. Who can keep up with my 3 older brothers and make me laugh just as much as they do.

BAKARE: What is the worst pick up line a guy has ever used on you?

KG: Haha guy  “can you guess what number I’m thinking?” me, “um 4?” guy “wrong. take off your clothes.” but the one that takes the cake…guy “could you do me a favor and thank your parents for making something so beautiful.” gag.

THANKS FOR DROPPING BY KAYLI!

  1. April 12th, 2010
    Trackback from : MODEL MONDAY!!! « BAKARESD

Leave a Reply

