MODEL MONDAY!!!

If you have spent any time in San Diego you know there is no shortage of good looking women… Every week we have a feature model or even just an average girl who is from or lives in San Diego

BAKARE: What is your name and where are you from?

KY: My name is Kristina Yuzbasheva and I’m originally from Moscow, Russia. I came to the states in 1992 with my family and I’ve been living in sunny San Diego ever since!

BAKARE: How long have you been modeling?

KY: I would say about 19 years…if you count from the time I was born! Haha I’ve always been one to jump in front of a camera, and I’m the one always taking pictures with everybody!  I took it more seriously probably the year of me turning 18 years old. It jumped off when I turned 19 and I’ve had a lot of requests from photographers wanting to shoot with me and help me build my portfolio! My future goal is to get my business degree, and open my own restaurant, & also be a talk show host!

BAKARE: A lot of people don’t actually enjoy what they do… Do you enjoy modeling?

KY: I absolutely love what I do!  I think its so important to be passionate about what your doing or else, it’s like wasting your time. Time is money, and I don’t think anybody wants to be losing money, right? 😉

BAKARE: What do you like to do in your leisure?

KY: I play for the Grossmont College Women’s Tennis Team, and I absolutely enjoy every minute of it. I’ve played tennis ever since I was about 8 or 9 years old, and it’s become a big part of my lifestyle. I think it’s important for girls to be versatile and be able to do different things, like hey, I can play be sexy and cute, but I can also kick your butt in sports! I think athletic girls have that advantage. Best of both worlds! I also love to eat, and shop. Oh and I try to sleep whenever I get the chance too as well 🙂

BAKARE: Where is your favorite place to go out in San Diego?

KY: The beach of course!  It’s kind of like a given if you’re a So Cal chick. It’s a place where I can just go and relax and forget about everything.

BAKARE: Single and ready to mingle?
KY: You know, I am single! It’s just so hard to find a guy that I am fully compatible with, it’s crazy! My standards are achievable, guys. I’m not a high maintenance type of girl. But hopefully that will change this year, I’m tired of being single.  I am total wifey material, I want to cook, and clean and all that good stuff. I think it’s fun 🙂

BAKARE: What do you look for in a guy?
KY: Somebody who can make me laugh. I think having a good personality and a good sense of humor is what attracts me the most to a guy. I’m a very random girl and sometimes say the weirdest things, and if a guy can laugh with me at my jokes, then I just feel that much more comfortable. I also love nice abs on a guy that is my favorite body part! lol

BAKARE: What is the worst pick up line a guy has ever used on you?

KY:  Oh man, there is a lot haha. The worst? Hmm probably saying something like I lost your number, can I have it again? And I’d look at him and be like ‘You never even had my number in the first place! ‘ Lol. Guys are funny. I have so many crazy stories with guys and their pick up lines but I will leave that for when I write my autobiography. You’ll have to read it there.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

