MODEL MONDAY!!!

If you have spent any time in San Diego you know there is no shortage of good looking women… Every week we have a feature model or even just an average girl who is from or lives in San Diego

BAKARE: What is your name and where are you from?

JH:My name is Janessa Holst and I am from San Diego, CA.

BAKARE: How long have you been modeling?

JH: Not long at all actually, only since Semptember of 2009 so im still pretty new to the scene.

BAKARE: A lot of people don’t actually enjoy what they do… Do you enjoy modeling?

JH: Oh yes, theres something about being able to convey emotions through your eyes and body language in a photo that makes it so powerful. Not to mention getting all dolled up every now and then isnt so bad either.

BAKARE: What do you like to do in your leisure?

JH: I love to go out and dance, I also play videogames, read manga and play the piano in my spare times. I am a pretty big nerd after all. In general I just enjoy doing what i’m passionate about, I hate to waste time.

BAKARE: Where is your favorite place to go out in San Diego?

JH: Voyeur! Its honestly the only club i’ve been to since I turned 21. I’m a big electro/house fan and they always have amazing talent there. The gothic/industrial night was fun , the atmosphere at that venue is to die for, and the bartenders make awesome drinks too!

BAKARE: Single and ready to mingle?
JH: Nope! Happily taken. 🙂

BAKARE: What do you look for in a guy?
JH: I look for someone who I can connect to on an emotional level, but at the same time isnt afraid to have fun with me. Someone who shares my interests in nerdy things so they dont get too freaked out when I fangirl over things. Oh, and humor is a definite must, if you can’t make me laugh then you have no chance haha.

BAKARE: What is the worst pick up line a guy has ever used on you?

JH: “My name is (insert name here), you should Google search me” I laughed out loud and told him to google search MY name first, ridiculous ego some people have.

Thanks for stopping by Janessa!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

