MODEL MONDAY!!

If you have spent any time in San Diego you know there is no shortage of good looking women… Every week we have a feature model or even just an average girl who is from or lives in San Diego.

BAKARE: What is your name and where are you from?

JC: Jennifer Colonna.  Born and raised in San Diego, Ca!

BAKARE: How long have you been modeling?

JC: Hmmm… For a few years now. A girlfriend of mine started a clothing/swimsuit line and asked me to model for it.

BAKARE: A lot of people don’t actually enjoy what they do… Do you enjoy modeling?

JC: I LOVE it. It’s another creative outlet. It pushes me to reach outside my comfort zone. The fun part for me is getting made up and translating someone’s vision.

BAKARE: What do you like to do in your leisure?

JC: Running, spending time with friends, I’m a huge fan of mimosas, I write a blog and trying new things.

BAKARE: Where is your favorite place to go out in San Diego?

JC: If Im downtown I’d have to say Jimmy Loves or Yard House.

BAKARE: Single and ready to mingle?

JC: Taken 🙂

BAKARE: What do you look for in a guy?
JC: Oooh good question… Someone who motivates me to be a better person… loves life and treats women with respect.

BAKARE: What is the worst pick up line a guy has ever used on you?

JC: I’ve heard some horrible ones, but the worst is when a guy tells me what kind of car he drives and expects me to jump at the thought of going out with him. Sorry guys, that will never work.

Thanks for stopping by Jen!

  1. Jennifer’s soooo beautiful!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

