MODEL MONDAY!!!

If you have spent any time in San Diego you know there is no shortage of good looking women… Every week we have a feature model or even just an average girl who is from or lives in San Diego.

BAKARE: What is your name and where are you from?
CH: My name is Cameron and I am from New London CT
BAKARE: How long have you been modeling?
CH: I’ve been modeling since I was 12 years old
BAKARE: A lot of people don’t actually enjoy what they do… Do you enjoy modeling?
CH: I do enjoy it now that I’m older.
BAKARE: What do you like to do in your leisure?
CH: i love to work out and go to the beach
BAKARE: Where is your favorite place to go out in San Diego?
CH: i love going out downtown to sting
BAKARE: Single and ready to mingle?
CH: No I am in a serious relationship
BAKARE: What do you look for in a guy?
CH: tall, handsome, takes care of himself
BAKARE: What is the worst pick up line a guy has ever used on you?
CH: some guy asked me if I played basketball. I’m sorry but I don’t look like a girl that would play basketball 🙂

Thanks for stopping by Cameron!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

