MODEL MONDAY!!!!

If you have spent any time in San Diego you know there is no shortage of good looking women… Every week we have a feature model or even just an average girl who is from or lives in San Diego.

BAKARE: What is your name and where are you from?

LH: This is my favorite question. My name is Lauren, but not your typical Lauren. It sounds like La-Ren, similar to Ralph Lauren. Its created a lot of opportunity for great nicknames though: Ralphie, Ren, LA and so on. I am a native of wonderful Encinitas, helping keep Leucadia Funky.

BAKARE: How long have you been modeling?

LH: My parents entered me in beauty pageant at age 2. I began body lifting about 22 and was approached by a photographer at the gym. Been doing since.

BAKARE: A lot of people don’t actually enjoy what they do… Do you enjoy modeling?

LH: Absolutely! I get to meet new, interesting people daily, and get to show off my hard work.

BAKARE: What do you like to do in your leisure?

LH: One phrase describes me: Adrenaline Junkie. Snowboarding, Surfing, Mountain Biking, taking my Ninja for a cruise, and when I like to be mellow, playing the guitar.

BAKARE: Where is your favorite place to go out in San Diego?

LH: Any place with large groups of people. I am a “people-watcher.” I have to admit though, I love my local bar, “1st Street Bar,” Also, like watching a good show like at “The Belly Up”

BAKARE: Single and ready to mingle?
LH: Sorry gentlemen, I am taken.

BAKARE: What do you look for in a guy?
LH: You have to be active. With my incredible addiction to adrenaline, I need someone who can keep up with my active lifestyle. A man who put ladies first and still knows how to open a door for a lady is always a plus. I am especially turned on by a man who’s adventurous in all areas of his life.

BAKARE: What is the worst pick up line a guy has ever used on you?

LH: “Baby, Baby, Baby, you look tired…because you’ve been running through my mind alll night.”

Thanks La-Ren for chatting with us!

    • Sue
    • February 6th, 2010

    Very cute. Nice job!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

