MODEL MODNAY!!

If you have spent any time in San Diego you know there is no shortage of good looking women… Every week we have a feature model or even just an average girl who is from or lives in San Diego.

BAKARE: What is your name and where are you from?

KD: My name is Kristel Mari Catayong DeClaire and I was born and raised in San Diego California.

BAKARE: How long have you been modeling?

KD:I started modeling when i was 12 because a neighbor of mine was a talent scout, but i ended up quitting since I didn’t qualify for much because my of age, height and bust size, that and my schooling was my first priority. I just recently started back up modeling in April of 09 at the age of 18.

BAKARE: A lot of people don’t actually enjoy what they do… Do you enjoy modeling?

KD; Yesss, i love modeling, sometimes it can be frustrating because I’d try something new and it doesn’t come out how I’d wanted it to. So i see it as a physical challenge to get your body posed in the perfect position, and if i don’t get it right, it makes me want to try harder.

BAKARE: What do you like to do in your leisure?

KD:Welll, since i was born and raised in cali I lovvve dirt bike riding. I started ridding when i was 12 when my dad let me right my older brother’s Yamaha 125 ttr, now I own my own 07 Suzuki 125 drz. I like to take it to the track or if I have a weekend occasionally I’ll take it to Ocotillo, I also sing at my church and have been singing there since i was 10 or 11. I picked up the guitar just recently in also, April of 09, and have been making songs up just for fun.

BAKARE: Where is your favorite place to go out in San Diego?

KD: When me and the girls like to go have a good time there are a few clubs in the gas lamp that are 18 and up, since i’m only 19 and my friends are borderline of 21. But if its going to be an early morning or I just want a relaxing time, I’ll just go to the beach or the movies down in Oceanside…my home town.

BAKARE: Single and ready to mingle?

KD: I am single right now but not looking, my new years resolution was to start prioritizing myself over guys since it seems like I’ve focused too much on them these past couple years

BAKARE: What do you look for in a guy?
KD: If I could create the perfect man i would say he would of course haaave to be taller than me, have a caring personality but knows how to make me laugh and knows how to laugh at my behavior, even when its super embracing. I also seem to fall for the guys not from cali, because they all have that southern gentleman style to them. I dont like the player type that has 20 million girl “friends” that says they’re like sisters to him when really they’re all ex’s that he still talks to. Also a guy that knows alot about cars/computers or is just book smart is a huge turn on to me, i like my nerds haha.

BAKARE: What is the worst pick up line a guy has ever used on you?

KD: Most guys don’t really try the whole pick up line thing, they usually go straight for the kill with a question kinda like “DAAAMB girl, can I get your number?” hahaha…of course i wouldn’t give it to them, even if they were thee hots guy I’ve ever seen.

Thanks Kristel for stopping by!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

