MODEL MONDAY!!!

If you have spent any time in San Diego you know there is no shortage of good looking women… Every week we have a feature model or even just an average girl who is from or lives in San Diego. This weeks feature isn’t a model but if teaching doesn’t work out she might want to consider it.

BAKARE: What is your name and where are you from?

MD: My name is Megan Duddy and I born and raised in San Diego.
BAKARE: What do you do?

MD: I recently finished school at Cal Poly in San Luis Obispo, CA. I received my Bachelors degree in Liberal Studies which focused on Elementary Education. I am currently in looking into the program Teach for America which places teachers in inner city schools across America. I think it is a very rewarding program that allows teachers to use their talents to give back.
BAKARE: So wanting to be a teacher you must like kids?

MD: I love kids! I am the second oldest of five children so I have been around children all my life. Kids always help me take things a little less seriously and open my eyes to the little joys in life.
BAKARE: What do you like to do in your leisure?

MD: My favorite thing to do is eat out! I love find new places to dine at. I also love beach cruising in pb or going for hikes around San Diego.

BAKARE: Where is your favorite place to go out in San Diego?

MD: I really love going out @ Hardrock downtown. They are always playing great music to dance to and I like the overall vibe of downtown.

BAKARE: Single and read y to mingle?)
MD: I’m in a very happy relationship 🙂
BAKARE: What do you look for in a guy?

MD: I like a guy who is athletic and has the build to prove it. I love when a guy has a great sense of humor, is confident, outgoing and can have fun doing anything with me. Its also really important that a guy can tolerate my crazy family and that he loves my sisters almost as much as me!
BAKARE: What is the worst pick up line a guy has ever used on you?

MD: It wasn’t really a pick up line, but he showed me his SeaWorld badge like it was supposed to impress me. I thought that was pretty funny.

Thanks for stopping chat with us.

    • ryan.michael
    • January 18th, 2010

    Hey ma! If you ever wanna drop the zero you know where to find me ;P

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

