Model Monday!

If you have spent any time in San Diego you know there is no shortage of good looking women… Every week we have a feature model or even just an average girl who is from or lives in San Diego.

BAKARE: Whats your name and where you from?

MC: Mallory Clark and I am from San Diego CA

 

BAKARE: How long have you been modeling?
MC: I have been modeling for almost 5 years now and have loved every minute, well most of it. lol
BAKARE: A lot of people don’t actually enjoy what they do… Do you enjoy modeling?

MC: I really do love it!!! A lot of people don’t realize the self discipline and determination you have to have inorder to succeed in this field.  At times, like any other job, you wonder why you still do it; but after you see the pictures, it’s all the reassurance you need to continue 🙂  The people I have met, the places I have visited, and the experiences I have lived have been AMAZING!!!

BAKARE: What do you like to do in your leisure?
MC: I am currently on my way to vet school, so besides studying I enjoy working on my farm (my hogs and chickens are my favorite), rehabilitating birds of prey, learning new things, riding my Harley, working out ( just started grappling, which I highly reccommend), learning foreign languages, doing calendar signings for Hooters, and hiking with my German Shepard.

BAKARE: Where are your favorite places to go out in San Diego?

MC: I am definitely a country girl at heart, so I love In Cahoots. To destress though, it would have to be the Zoo/ Wild Animal Park, Dog Beach, or La Jolla Cove
BAKARE: Single or ready to mingle?

MC: Single, but always out for a fun time 🙂

BAKARE: What do you look for in a guy?

MC: I guess I can be cheesey and say what every girl says about being charming and sweet. . .  but what intrigues me the most is modesty.  I love telling a guy how great I think he is as I get to know him and find out more about his character. And if you really want to win me over, know how to 2-step and salsa dance.
BAKARE: What is the worst pick up line a guy has ever used on you?
MC: I would love to take you home. .   😦   I bet. lol.

Thanks Mallory for stopping by with us!  Vote for Mallory in the National Bikini Contest of 2009! Check out her website here http://www.malloryclark.com/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

