Model Monday!

If you have spent any time in San Diego you know there is no shortage of good looking women… Every week we have a feature model or even just an average girl who is from or lives in San Diego.

This week our feature is Deonna Marie

BAKARE:  What’s your name and where are you from?

DM: Deonna Marie and I’m from Irvine, Ca

BAKARE: Sorry guys you have to drive a little further to see her : /

BAKARE: How long have you been modeling?

DM: Just Hit my year mark 2 weeks ago=)

BAKARE:  A lot of people don’t actually enjoy what they do… Do you enjoy modeling?

DM:  I love it!! You get to travel, and meet interesting and amazing new people every day, I consider myself lucky=)

BAKARE: What do you like to do in your leisure?

DM:  Hang out with my French Bulldogs, I love riding Dirt bikes, surfing and playing golf, but usually you can find me lying out at the beach with a good book!

BAKARE: When you come to San Diego where is your favorite place to go?

DM: I’ve only been once, and it was for a magazine shoot, I went straight home afterward LoL!!  I’m not big on the club scene=)

BAKARE: Single and ready to mingle?

DM:  Nope, happily taken for 9yrs now, getting married next month=)

BAKARE: What do you look for in a guy?

DM: Blonde hair blue eyes, lots of tattoos and rides MX;)~

BAKARE:  What is the worst pick up line a guy has ever used on you?

DM: Did you fart? Because you blew me away!! Cute I know 😉

 

    • Bob190
    • November 23rd, 2009

    Now that’s a beauty!!……… Marry me;)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

