Support your local music producer-50 Cent Before I self Destruct!

that futureGo out and support your local music producer.  The best and most promising group of producers on  the West side  The Futuristiks landed themselves on  50 Cents new album  “Before I Self Destruct” which drops today.  The record is called “Hold me down” undoubtedly one of the dopest joints on the album! great work keep grinding fellas!For a change you will actually be getting your money’s worth from Itunes and Best Buy, not only do you get 19 bass knocking tracks you get a full length feature film!

1. The Invitation
2. Then Days Went By
3. Death To My Enemies
4. So Disrespectful
5. Psycho (feat. Eminem)
6. Hold Me Down
7. Crime Wave
8. Stretch
9. Strong Enough
10. Get It Hot
11. Gangsta’s Delight
12. I Got Swag
13. Baby By Me (feat. Ne-Yo)
14. Do You Think About Me
15. Ok, You’re Right
16. Could’ve Been You
17. Flight 187 [*]
18. Baby By Me [*]
19. Man’s World [*]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: