Model Monday!

mika1If you have spent any time in San Diego you know there is no shortage of good looking women… Every week we have a feature model or even just an average girl who is from or lives in San Diego.

me1

BAKARE:  Whats your name and where are you from?

MQ: Mika Quinones. I am from Vista, Ca

BAKARE: How long have you been modeling?

MQ: Well I have been modeling since Dec of 2008. It has always been a dream of mine but I never had the resources until than.

BAKARE:  A lot of people don’t actually enjoy what they do… Do you enjoy modeling?

MQ:  Yes I LOVE modeling. It is a hobby of mine.

BAKARE: What do you like to do in your leisure?

MQ: I am not to much in the club scene anymore but I still like to go out every once in awhile. I love watching movies, going to the beach, traveling, and pretty much anything fun.

BAKARE: Where is your favorite place to go out in San Diego?

MQ: My favorite place to go in San Diego is Ivy and Stingaree.

BAKARE: Single and ready to mingle?

MQ:  No I am not single. I have a wonderful boyfriend, the best a girl could have.

BAKARE: What do you look for in a guy?

MQ: I look for someone who is honest, funny, and caring. I really don’t think that is too much to ask for.

BAKARE:  What is the worst pick up line a guy has ever used on you?

MQ: Hummm… When they say “Do I know you from somewhere?” I tell them I have NEVER seen you in my life! lol.

Thanks Mika for chatting with us!

eyes

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

