MODEL MONDAY!

mm1

If you have spent any time in San Diego you know there is no shortage of good looking women… Every week we have a feature model or even just an average girl who is from or lives in San Diego.

BAKARE:  Whats your name and where are you from?
MT: My name is Mai, Mai Tai, Queen of the Universe… Your preference 🙂 I’m from the beautiful San Diego, CA

BAKARE: How long have you been modeling?
MT: I’ve been modeling off and on for about 4 years now, depending on my schedule.  I’ve really been trying my hardest lately to be more proactive in the industry.

BAKARE:  A lot of people don’t actually enjoy what they do… Do you enjoy modeling?
MT: OMG. Of course I do. I’m one of the few that get to enjoy my job.  My life truly is revolved around fashion and I’m so glad I can express it with modeling.

BAKARE: What do you like to do in your leisure?
MT: Although leisure time seems to lack nowadays, when I get the chance I always like to stay active.  I rock climb, surf, snowboard, play football, or dance.  There’s also those days where I just like to stay home and unwind.

BAKARE: Where is your favorite place to go out in San Diego?
MT: To party, I’d have to say Sting, On Broadway, just anywhere with amazing music. To just go out and relax, I’d have to say the beach for sure.

BAKARE: Single and ready to mingle?
MT: Sorry guys, nope.  I’ve met someone so amazing that I am so grateful for.  I know people would kill for the relationship I’m fortunate to have with my significant other.

BAKARE: What do you look for in a guy?
MT: Confidence, humor, brains, and a hot body. So the typical prince charming ya know.

BAKARE:  What is the worst pick up line a guy has ever used on you?
MT: Haha. Well I have a scorpion tattoo on my back. Line:”So are you a scorpio?” Me: “Yes…” Him:”Oh me too, I bet we’d get a long real https://bakaresd.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post-new.phpwell.”

Thanks for your time Mai aka queen of the universe!!

mm2

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

